• Studio profile
  • Philosophy
  • Timeline
  • Corporate CV

    • 2008

      We went into business, came up with our own brand and turned our first customers into regular customers. The beginning of a beautiful friendship, like they said in Casablanca.

    • 20092010

      Our St. Petersburg office was opened, and we opened the doors to the Russian graphic design and printing market. Back then, we mostly worked for offline customers. What can we say, had to be done.

    • 20112012

      The year of major changes and we feel these were for the best. We moved to the online market almost completely and started specializing in branding and online marketing. Things do not stop here, in fact, they never stop at all.

    • 2017

      We infiltrate the secret world government and eliminate all competition. Our designers create the identity for the First Martian Expedition. Like we said, things just never stop happening.

    Birds need wings to fly, pop stars need a mouth to sing (though we`re not completely sure on this one), and your business needs to communicate with the people out there as efficiently as possible. This is what we think design is all about. We present your business ideas in such a manner they impress right away, are perfectly easy to use and keep people coming back for more.

    We like reaching goals which are hard to reach. For us, a dream project is creativity and efficiency, simplicity and features, fast turnaround and complexity all brought into one. Otherwise, why do you even need a logo or a web site if they are not parts of a holistic strategy driving your business to success? Ready to make an impact and have your name in the business hall of fame? Then let`s keep going!

    Our philosophy

    That`s right, we do have a philosophy. Everything our portfolio has in it came at a cost of tens of thousands of calories spent while looking for the perfect marriage between beautiful form and function. We believe great-looking things can and must deliver great results. Feature-richness and beauty should not be opposites. Handle a challenging task in the best way possible, find a combination of ingredients which would please the eye and the mind for years on end, this is what we are looking for every single day. Unless we reach that nobody gets any milk and cookies!

• о нас
  • философия
  • история
  • Корпоративное CV

    • 2008

      Мы начали работу, придумали свой бренд и превратили первых клиентов в постоянных. В общем, начало прекрасной дружбы, как говорил герой фильма «Касабланка».

    • 20092010

      Мы открыли офис в Санкт-Петербурге и уверенной походкой вышли на российский рынок графического дизайна и полиграфии. Тогда мы специализировались на клиентах из сурового offline-мира. Что поделать, тяжело, а надо.

    • 20112012

      Год больших перемен, пока кажется, что к лучшему. Новая специализация – мы почти полностью сосредоточились на онлайн-рынке. Новые услуги – брендинг и интернет-маркетинг. На этом мы, конечно же, не останавливаемся. Работа кипит.

    • 2017

      Мы внедряемся в тайное мировое правительство и устраняем большинство конкурентов. Наши дизайнеры разрабатывают бренд-бук Первой Марсианской Экспедиции. В общем, работа продолжает кипеть.

    Птицам нужны крылья, чтобы летать, поп-звёздам нужен рот, чтобы петь (хотя тут мы не до конца уверены), а бизнесу нужно взаимодействовать со своей аудиторий максимально эффективным образом. Именно это мы и называем дизайном. Мы подаём ваши бизнес-идеи так, чтобы положительное впечатление они оставляли сразу, использовать их было просто, а вспоминать – легко.

    Мы любим добиваться сложного. Проект нашей мечты – это творчество и эффективность, простота и многофункциональность, скорость реализации и сложность, сведённые в единое целое. Именно целое, ведь какой толк от сайта или логотипа, если они не являются частью стратегии, ведущей ваш бизнес к успеху? Вы готовы оставить след в истории бизнеса? Тогда продолжаем!

    Наша философия

    Да-да, у нас действительно есть философия. Каждая работа в нашем портфолио – это тысячи килокалорий, потраченных в поисках идеального сочетания красоты и функции. Мы верим, что красивые вещи могут и должны хорошо и правильно работать, а практичность – вовсе не противоположность эстетике. Решить кажущуюся сложной задачу оптимальным образом, подобрать такое сочетание составляющих, чтобы оно радовало глаз и ум годы спустя: именно такие цели стоят перед каждым из нас, и пока эти цели не достигнуты - никакого чая с печеньем!