• Web sites
  • Branding
  • Print design
  • Miscellaneous
    • LaksIT.net

      For Laks IT, a provider of cutting edge IT solutions, we developed a compact yet refined and informative website offering information on all the company’s business directions. The corporate identity package developed later was based on the design of the website. Site’s content is easily graspable due to modern HTML5-powered layout. Colorful and slightly ironic graphics makes site interesting and memorable.

      Customer testimonial:
      We enjoyed working with people who understand what a modern IT provider needs. We`re completely happy with the outcome and we`re sure it`s a long-term partnership.

      Laks

      Laks IT, cutting edge IT solutions.

      laksIT
      01
      MAR
      2013

      Developing web site design and corporate identity for Laks IT. Cutting edge IT solutions for professionals.

      Visit the web site http://www.LaksIT.net

      laksIT
      Spread the link:
    • AGN network

      AGN Network is a PPC traffic marketplace processing millions of daily hits. The task was to refresh the brand`s visual identity, and we`re sure we succeeded. We designed a logo and the index page for the website. AGN Network`s refreshed look communicates the company’s advantages and helps build loyalty among advertisers as well as affiliate webmasters.

      Customer testimonial:
      Judging by feedback from our partners, everybody likes our new look. Thanks to Glamour.biz for successfully communicating our values and advantages.

      John D., AGN Network

      AGN Network PPC traffic marketplace

      AGN network
      20
      FEB
      2013

      Developing a logo and web page design for AGN Network. A new look for a rapidly growing PPC traffic marketplace.

      Visit the web site agnnetwork.com

      AGN network
      Spread the link:
    • MusicLunch.com

      MusicLunch is a library of contemporary music which grows bigger day by day, paired with a fun to use music player. Music gourmets can find exactly what they are looking for – and enjoy the lovely interface and a massive 25+ million song catalog as they do so. We delivered web site design for MusicLunch and also designed a set of interface icons for the player. The fresh, dynamic look was continued with the matching player interface.

      Customer testimonial:
      With the guys input, MusicLunch is now an eye candy and an ear candy at the same time. Thanks!

      Alex N., MusicLunch

      MusicLunch Project

      24
      OCT
      2012

      Web page and audio player interface design for Music Lunch. Over 25 million songs available for listeners in a fun to use, user friendly player.

      Visit the web site http://www.musiclunch.com

      Spread the link:
    • DaoMasters

      DaoMasters, an old and respected forum, is ready to start a new chapter in its life, and we`re proud to be part of this. We designed a new catchy skin for vBulletin, the software which the board runs on. Also we tweaked the backend till it met the new goals of the forum perfectly. This style is so easy to remember, and it`s also highly user friendly. Welcome to your new life with more features and fun, DaoMasters!

      Customer testimonial:
      We felt the board was bustling with life right away. The people at Glamour.biz really gave the site a new jumpstart. See for yourself!

      Artur, DaoMasters.

      DaoMaster webmaster forum

      17
      SEP
      2012

      Message board template design and forum backend customization for DaoMasters, a popular webmaster message board

      Visit the web site http://daomasters.com

      Spread the link:
    • Scooter.co.uk

      DirectBike manufactures and sells scooters to everyone who wants to stay mobile in London with the help of this compact and stylish vehicle. We were supposed to build a e-shop page template which would help customers go through several simple steps and get a scooter they`ve been dreaming about. The template mixes a modern look with easily understandable ordering steps and clearly presented vehicle information.

      Customer testimonial:
      We`re so exicted about partnering with the studio to revamp and refresh our shop`s look. This is crucial in our business.

      Thomas, DirectBikes.

      DirectBikes scooters

      29
      Apr
      2012

      E-shop template design for DirectBikes scooters. The company offers self-manufactured scooters to Londoners and people in other cities of the UK.

      Visit the web site http://clients.glamour.biz/DirectBikes

      Spread the link:
    • TubeGuild

      TubeGuild welcomes site owners to partner with the company via their Content Partner Program. Affiliates upload their videos to sites in the TubeGuild network and get targeted traffic to their sites. Here, we help TubeGuild wrap its great offer into a catchy, frehs-looking package. The program`s site design features contrasting colors and easy-to-remember characters.

      Customer testimonial:
      We always enjoy working with people who get things fast, and great results are very easy to get this way too. With Glamour.biz things went real smooth and they keep going this way.

      Alex, TubeGuild CEO.

      TubeGuild entertainment network

      20
      Apr
      2012

      Web page design for TubeGuild`s affiliate program. TubeGuild is a network of entertainment sites which lets affiliates upload their videos to its sites and get targeted traffic in return.

      Visit the web site http://clients.glamour.biz/tubeguild

      Spread the link:
    • Discourse.PRO

      In short, the guys at Discourse.pro wanted a website which would be, as they so succinctly put it, "strict and laconic." The company has been in business since 2006 and finally they decided to build a brand with an image and web site created from scratch. We started with the name, then we kept going until the brand had a perfect logo. The style guidelines developed along the way took us right to the point where the brand’s corporate web site was ready to rock.

      Customer testimonial:
      It`s not the first time we`we done something with the guys. Great work, as usual. Good timing and amazing quality. We`ll be excited to work on more stuff.

      Alexander Gorelov, CEO.

      Discourse.pro copywriting agency

      20
      JAN
      2012

      Creating a brand name, a web site and corporate identity for Discourse Media Ltd. The company specializes in copywriting for online and print media as well as in high class SE-friendly content for various web sites.

      Visit the web site http://www.discourse.pro

      Spread the link:
    • Discourse.PRO

      In short, the guys at Discourse.pro wanted a website which would be, as they so succinctly put it, "strict and laconic." The company has been in business since 2006 and finally they decided to build a brand with an image and web site created from scratch. We started with the name, then we kept going until the brand had a perfect logo. The style guidelines developed along the way took us right to the point where the brand’s corporate web site was ready to rock.

      Customer testimonial:
      It`s not the first time we`we done something with the guys. Great work, as usual. Good timing and amazing quality. We`ll be excited to work on more stuff.

      Alexander Gorelov, CEO.

      Discourse.pro copywriting agency

      20
      JAN
      2012

      Creating a brand name, a web site and corporate identity for Discourse Media Ltd. The company specializes in copywriting for online and print media as well as in high class SE-friendly content for various web sites.

      Visit the web site http://www.discourse.pro

      Spread the link:
    • FreakSense.com

      The brief for the project which included concept design and web site design for FreakSense studio was all about glamour, shock, and provocative, artsy stuff. We made our way through this postmodernist forest and built an explosive yet compact concept for the studio’s web site. We also made sure there’s a healthy dose of irony in there.

      Customer testimonial:
      Glamour.biz are the reasonable people you go to when you want unreasonably cool things done. God damn me to hell full of pink bears if I’m lying?.

      Stas Mikhalevich, photographer.

      FreakSense photo/video studio

      10
      JAN
      2012

      Web site design and character design for FreakSense. FreakSense is a photo and video studio which specializes in crazy coverage of crazy events. You can always see FreakSense people at wildest parties with showbiz stars and all sorts of cool weirdos.

      Visit the web site http://www.freaksense.com

      Spread the link:
    • PromoHeads.com

      In addition to designing a corporate identity package and a web site for this traffic marketplace, we also built and implemented the system’s user interface and created a whole set of affiliate tools like search feeds and more. We didn’t stop there either. We also developed a set of promo tools which were used to market PromoHeads to webmasters working in all segments of the traffic-generating business.

      Customer testimonial:
      A lot has been done, and we enjoyed it all the way.

      Dmitry Belorusov, CEO.

      PromoHeads advertising agency

      10
      JAN
      2012

      Web site design, corporate identity and promo tool package. PromoHeads is an advertising agency specializing in all types of online marketing. PromoHeads is the next level of the pay per click model, one of the most efficient marketing concepts when it comes to targeted contextual advertising.

      Visit the web site http://www.PromoHeads.com

      Spread the link:

• вебсайты
  • брендинг
  • полиграфия
  • прочее
    • LaksIT.net

      Для поставщика передовых IT-решений Laks IT мы разработали небольшой, но изящный и информативный сайт, рассказывающий о всех направлениях работы компании. Дизайн сайта послужил своего рода фундаментом для комплекта элементов фирменного стиля, разработанного впоследствии. Легкость восприятия информации достигается благодаря современным технологиям вёрстки с использованием HTML5. Красочное и немного ироничное графическое решение делает сайт интересным и запоминающимся.

      Отзыв заказчика о работе с нами:
      !Приятно работать с теми, кто понимает, что сегодня нужно IT-компании. Мы довольны результатом и уверены, что это долгосрочное партнёрство.

      Laks

      Laks IT, передовые IT-решения.

      laksIT
      01
      MAR
      2013

      Разработка дизайна сайта и фирменного стиля для Laks IT. Современные IT-решения для профессионалов.

      Открыть сайт http://www.LaksIT.net

      laksIT
      Поделитесь ссылочкой:
    • AGN network

      AGN Network – это трафик-биржа, через которую проходят десятки миллионов хитов ежедневно. Перед нами стояла задача обновить образ проекта – и, как нам кажется, мы справились. Нами был разработан логотип проекта и дизайн главной страницы для новой версии сайта. Свежий образ AGN Network выгодно преподносит преимущества компании и помогает формировать положительный имидж в глазах как рекламодателей, так и владельцев рекламных площадок.

      Отзыв заказчика о работе с нами:
      Судя по отзывам наших партнёров, новый образ всем нравится. Спасибо Glamour.biz за то, что они смогли передать наши ценности и преимущества.

      John D., AGN Network

      Трафик-биржа AGN Network

      AGN network
      20
      FEB
      2013

      Разработка логотипа и дизайна веб-страниц для рекламной сети AGN Network. Новый образ для быстро развивающейся трафик-биржи.

      Открыть сайт agnnetwork.com

      AGN network
      Поделитесь ссылочкой:
    • MusicLunch.com

      Сервис MusicLunch – это ежедневно пополняемая библиотека актуальной музыки плюс удобный и приятный в использовании аудиоплеер. С помощью MusicLunch гурманы от музыки находят именно то, что им нужно, наслаждаясь симпатичным интерфейсом и впечатляющим каталогом из более чем 25 миллионов треков. Мы разработали дизайн сайта MusicLunch, а также иконки для интерфейса плеера. Созданный нами динамичный, свежий стиль сайта нашёл свое продолжение в интерфейсе приложения.

      Отзыв заказчика о работе с нами:
      Ребята помогли сделать MusicLunch приятным не только для ушей но и для глаз. Большое им спасибо!

      Alex N., MusicLunch

      Музыкальный сервис MusicLunch

      24
      OCT
      2012

      Разработка дизайна и интерфейса приложения для музыкального сервиса MusicLunch. Более 25 миллионов треков в удобном плеере.

      Открыть сайт http://www.musiclunch.com

      Поделитесь ссылочкой:
    • DaoMasters

      Старый и заслуженно популярный форум DaoMasters начинает с нами новую жизнь. Мы оформили новый привлекательный скин для форумного движка vBulletin и внесли в него все нужные администрации форума изменения. Запоминающийся стиль сочетается с неизменно высокими стандартами usability. В новую жизнь с новым оформлением и новыми возможностями!

      Отзыв заказчика о работе с нами:
      Мы сразу ощутили, как форум пришел в движение. Glamour.biz действительно вдохнули в него новую жизнь. Убедитесь сами!

      Артур, DaoMasters.

      Форум Вебмастеров Daomasters

      17
      SEP
      2012

      Разработка шаблона дизайна и кастомизация форумного движка vBulletin для популярного вебмастерского форума DaoMasters.

      Открыть сайт http://daomasters.com

      Поделитесь ссылочкой:
    • Scooter.co.uk

      DirectBikes производит и продаёт скутеры всем тем, кто хочет перемещаться по столице Великобритании именно на этом компактном и стильном транспортном средстве. Перед нами стояла задача разработать дизайн для страницы продажи, с помощью которой клиенты могли за несколько простых шагов выбрать и заказать скутер своей мечты. В шаблоне сочетается современный дизайн, понятная система этапов заказа и легко доступная информация о скутере.

      Отзыв заказчика о работе с нами:
      Мы очень рады, что нам удалось совместными со студией усилиями освежить и осовременить вид нашего магазина. В нашем бизнесе это весьма важно.

      Thomas, DirectBikes.

      Мото-магазин DirectBikes

      29
      Apr
      2012

      Разработка шаблона дизайна для интернет-магазина бренда DirectBikes. Компания производит и продаёт скутеры, пользующиеся популярностью у лондонцев и жителей других городов Великобритании.

      Открыть сайт http://clients.glamour.biz/DirectBikes

      Поделитесь ссылочкой:
    • TubeGuild

      Сеть развлекательных сайтов TubeGuild привлекает владельцев сайтов для участия в своей программе Content Partner Program. Размещая видеоролики в сети TubeGuild, партнёры получают целевой трафик на свои сайты. Привлекать таких партнёров надо не только выгодными условиями, но и броским, свежим дизайном сайта программы. В этом компании помогли мы, создав дизайн их нового сайта, построенный на контрастных цветах и запоминающихся персонажах.

      Отзыв заказчика о работе с нами:
      Работать с понимающими людьми приятно, к тому же, быстро получается то, что хочешь. С Glamour.biz всё сложилось весьма удачно, продолжаем сотрудничество.

      Oleg, TubeGuild CEO.

      Сеть развлекательных сайтов TubeGuild

      20
      Apr
      2012

      Разработка дизайна для партнёрской программы сети TubeGuild. Эта сеть развлекательных сайтов позволяет партнёрам размещать видео в сети TubeGuild и получать целевой трафик.

      Открыть сайт http://clients.glamour.biz/tubeguild

      Поделитесь ссылочкой:
    • Discourse.PRO

      Если вкратце, пожелания компании Discourse.pro относительно нового сайта, разрабатываемого нами, звучали так: «Строго и лаконично». Присутствуя на рынке с 2006-го года, компания решила наконец выработать свой бренд, создав образ и сайт с нуля. Мы начали с разработки названия, затем закрепили успех логотипом. Наработанные стилевые решения успешно легли в основу корпоративного сайта.

      Отзыв заказчика о работе с нами:
      Уже не первый раз работаем с ребятами. Как всегда, отличный уровень. Вовремя и очень качественно. С удовольствием продолжим сотрудничество.

      Александр Горелов, Исполнительный директор.

      копирайтинг-агентство Discourse.pro

      20
      JAN
      2012

      Разработка названия, cайта и фирменного стиля компании Discourse Media Ltd. Компания занимается созданием коммерческих текстов для онлайн- и печатных СМИ, а также наполнением сайтов высококачественным SEO-контентом самых различных тематик и направлений.

      Открыть сайт http://www.discourse.pro

      Поделитесь ссылочкой:
    • Discourse.PRO

      Если вкратце, пожелания компании Discourse.pro относительно нового сайта, разрабатываемого нами, звучали так: «Строго и лаконично». Присутствуя на рынке с 2006-го года, компания решила наконец выработать свой бренд, создав образ и сайт с нуля. Мы начали с разработки названия, затем закрепили успех логотипом. Наработанные стилевые решения успешно легли в основу корпоративного сайта.

      Отзыв заказчика о работе с нами:
      Уже не первый раз работаем с ребятами. Как всегда, отличный уровень. Вовремя и очень качественно. С удовольствием продолжим сотрудничество.

      Александр Горелов, Исполнительный директор.

      копирайтинг-агентство Discourse.pro

      20
      JAN
      2012

      Разработка названия, cайта и фирменного стиля компании Discourse Media Ltd. Компания занимается созданием коммерческих текстов для онлайн- и печатных СМИ, а также наполнением сайтов высококачественным SEO-контентом самых различных тематик и направлений.

      Открыть сайт http://www.discourse.pro

      Поделитесь ссылочкой:
    • FreakSense.com

      Задание на разработку концепции и веб-сайта для студии FreakSense было усыпано словечками типа «трэш», «гламур» и «эпатаж». Продравшись через эти заросли постмодернизма, мы разработали яркую и вместе с тем лаконичную концепцию для веб-сайта студии, не лишенную ко всему прочему и некоторой доли самоиронии.

      Отзыв заказчика о работе с нами:
      Glamour.biz – одни из самых адекватных людей для создания неадекватного контента. Задери меня розовый медведь, если я не прав.

      Стас Михалевич, Фотограф.

      фото/видео студия FreakSense

      10
      JAN
      2012

      Разработка сайта и создание персонажей для FreakSense. Фото-студия FreakSense специализируется на нестандартном освещении необычных событий. Художников из этой студии всегда можно встретить на эпатажных вечеринках со звездами шоу-бизнеса и просто безумными людьми.

      Открыть сайт http://www.freaksense.com

      Поделитесь ссылочкой:
    • PromoHeads.com

      Кроме фирменного стиля и дизайна сайта этой биржи купли/продажи трафика, нами был оформлен и внедрен внутренний интерфейс системы, а также разработаны партнёрские инструменты, например, поисковые фиды. Вдобавок к этому, мы создали набор промо-инструментов, который использовался для рекламы PromoHeads среди вебмастеров, работающих в SEO и других направлениях, связанных с генерацией трафика.

      Отзыв заказчика о работе с нами:
      Проделана огромная работа, очень понравилось сотрудничать с ребятами.

      Дмитрий Белорусов, CEO.

      Рекламное агентство PromoHeads

      10
      JAN
      2012

      Разработка сайта, фирменного стиля и промо-материалов для компании. Рекламное агентство PromoHeads специализируется на онлайн-маркетинге и размещении рекламы на различных площадках. За основу бизнеса PromoHeads взяли модель pay per click, одну из самых эффективных концепций продвижения товаров и услуг с помощью контекстной рекламы.

      Открыть сайт http://www.PromoHeads.com

      Поделитесь ссылочкой: